Black Ops Pass announced for Black Ops IIII
Buy Us a Coffee at
The new DLC brings exciting new maps and experinces to the already awesome game.

A new DLC is announced for Call of duty: Black Ops 4 which is called “Black Ops Pass” by publishers as it includes a Season Pass for the game. Activision calls the Black Ops Pass a “new approach to post-launch content.”

As per the expectations the new approach will have a positive impact on the new content and the franchise. Instead of releasing four separate map packs for the game, it sounds like they’ll be adding new multiplayer maps and zombies experiences more frequently.

This new DLC will reportedly include 4 New Zombie Experiences, 12 Multiplayer Maps, and Four Exclusive Blackout Characters. 


You may also like

Facebook Conversations

Disqus Conversations